Submit Your Own & Contact Info

We welcome more resources: graphs, blog posts, whatever you have!

If your file is on google drive, you can share it with Jenna Laib at jennifer_laib at psbma.org . You can also use the contact form or information below. Thank you so much for your support!

Contributors to this site include:

  • Jenna Laib (@jennalaib) — site curator
  • Anna Blinstein (@ablinstein)
  • Deepa Bharath (@deepaNYC)
  • Angelina Burrell
  • Brian Bushart (@bstockus)
  • Liz Caffrey (@AsymptoticLiz)
  • Mark Chubb (@markchubb3)
  • DeAnna Collins (dcollins at nafcs.org)
  • Louisa Connaughton (@lpconnaughton)
  • Bridget Druken (@bridgetdruken)
  • Heidi Fessenden (@heidifessenden)
  • Amanda Fox (@amanda_renard)
  • Andrew Gael (@bkdidact)
  • Tanis Giesbrecht (@mrs_giesbrecht)
  • Simon Gregg (@simon_gregg)
  • Kathy Henderson (@kathyhen_)
  • Chris Hunter (@ChrisHunter36)
  • Suhana Kadoura (@KadouraS)
  • Lisa Mellecker (@lkmellecker)
  • Chase Orton (@mathgeek76)
  • Aristotle Ou (@Camboyano)
  • Melvin Lee Peralta (@melvinmperalta)
  • Connie Rivera (@Rivera_Con)
  • Mark Trushkowsky (@mtrushkowsky)
  • Kassia Wedekind (@kassiaowedekind)
  • Todd Whitehead (@CrumpledJumper)
  • Chad Williams (@Chadillac60)